Beit Theresienstadt

The Team

Tami Kinberg

Director

tami@bterezin.org.il 

Liora Cohen

Treasurer

cohenyas@zahav.net.il

 

Jenni Haug-Yeffet

Educational Center – Secretary

jenni@bterezin.org.il

Noa David

Educational Center – Manager

noa@bterezin.org.il

:

Karina Filliez

 External Relations- Manager

karina@bterezin.org.il

Erela Talmi Driksler

 External Relations- Manager

erela@bterezin.org.il

Ruth Bobek

Archive

 

Talma Cohen

Archive

relatives_search@bterezin.org.il

Dr. Tereza Maizels

Archive Manager & Curator

Tereza@bterezin.org.il

Dr. Margalit Shlain

Educational Center – Academic Advisor