Beit Theresienstadt

Home » Beit Theresienstadt » The Team

The Team

Tami Kinberg

Director

tami@bterezin.org.il 

Liora Cohen

Treasurer

cohenyas@zahav.net.il

 

Karina Filliez

 External Relations- Manager

karina@bterezin.org.il

Noa David

Educational Center - Manager

noa@bterezin.org.il

:

Margalit Shlain

Educational Center - Academic Advisor   

margalit.shlain@gmail.com

Jenni Haug-Yeffet

Educational Center - Secretary

jenni@bterezin.org.il

Sima Shachar

Archive & Curator

simashachar16@gmail.com

Talma Cohen

Archive

relatives_search@bterezin.org.il

Tereza Maizels

Archive

Tereza@bterezin.org.il

Ruthie Bobek

Archive